ACCOMACK-NORTHAMPTON PLANNING DISTRICT COMMISSION MINUTES OF THE JANUARY 18, 2022 MEETING ENTERPRISE BUILDING ACCOMAC, VIRGINIA

COMMISSIONERS PRESENT:

Robert Crockett Donald L. Hart, Jr. Vanessa Johnson Reneta Major Harrison Phillips Betsy Mapp

COMMISSIONERS ABSENT:

Rickie Ross Gwendolyn F. Turner Rev. Charles J. Kellam David Fauber L. Dixon Leatherbury Vacant Arthur Leonard

OTHERS PRESENT:

Elaine Meil Russ Williams Anne Doyle Accomack County Accomack County Accomack County Accomack County Northampton County

Accomack County Accomack County Northampton County Northampton County Northampton County Northampton County Town of Chincoteague

Sandy Taylor Melissa Matthews Chance Lance Gregory, VHD (Zoom)

No quorum, meeting was cancelled.